Brick Archives Update Ended Early?

As of the time I’m writing this, the Brick Archives Update that was made to add new Rooms, is currently in progress. However, as soon as this post is published, it will be ended. But you must be thinking “you said that it wouldn’t end until 7:00PM! What the heck is going on?!”. Well, here’s what’s going on. Just about fifteen minutes ago, I was working on the Update. Then suddenly, I had to stop. I have found that making the Rooms is way more overbearing than expected. The reason is that I have to make TONS of different Rooms, make sure that the links don’t break, check if videos are working, and do this for five different themes. So, I realized I have to stop, end the update.

So what now?

I plan on adding the Rooms whenever I can. So I’m going to stop setting dates for when they will be made public, because I won’t fulfill those promises. So basically, I’ll add the Rooms whenever I can, and then tell you guys. I’m very sorry, and I wish I didn’t have to do this, but I just can’t do this.

However, to make stuff brighter, let me tell you that I will be featuring lots of brickfilms this week, which is something everybody will love. Also, we will be getting our first post by a new contributor, Alejandra301, which will be published later this week. So, at least I can make it up to you guys. Well sort of. πŸ˜‰

This entry was posted by nace10.

4 thoughts on “Brick Archives Update Ended Early?

  1. Well after I rebuilt my LEGO heart I thought of me helping you with the rooms! Is that OK? Also my BrickFilm is coming up soon (As delayed as it is).

Type a comment

