LEGO App-LEGO Photo~

Do you like taking photos? If so, do you wish they looked like they were LEGO mosaics? If so, download the LEGO photo app for free! πŸ˜€

To download LEGO Photo, grab your iPad, iPhone, or iPod Touch, ( I believe it works for most generations), go to the App Store, search “LEGO Photo”, then download it! You will need your Apple account password, so get that too. πŸ˜‰

After downloaded, start up the app! You will then be on the home screen of the app, from here, you can either take a new photo or select one from your camera roll. After you do one, it will tell you to tap the screen. After you tap it, you will see you finished photo! If you want a different color, just tap the photo as many times as you like! πŸ™„

Here is a photo I took of my dog. How do you like it? πŸ˜†

20121124-075606.jpg

Do you have this app? Are you going to download it? Do you like it? Share your thoughts in the comments below! πŸ˜›

This entry was posted by nace10.

11 thoughts on “LEGO App-LEGO Photo~

  1. Our nieghbors don’t have kids. But they got like 100000 pets so maybe once they get to know us I can pet-sit (I’m great with all animals , except chiwawah er wutever its spelled like. They always hate me.) The main money maker for kids in Georgia is pecans. Every Christmas I pick up a bucket or two and sell them. I got a touch screen phone so typing is nothing hard 4 me. Gamestop has them dirt cheap so that is possible.

  2. They are just scared of me. I guess it is because my hat has ears that look like giant dog ears (its a blue sonic hat with plush ears) and Chiwawah’s ears are so big its like there superior to other dogs but mine are bigger take that tiny pups!

Type a comment

